

# MILLION MILE AND MEDALLION BANQUET

**Driver Induction Ceremony** 

Honoring 2020, 2021, 2022, and 2023 recipients



### MILLION MILE AND MEDALLION RECIPIENTS



#### 2020 Recipients

Company Driver of the Year Greg Hayden

#### Bronze Medallion Inductees

Billy Chadick, Danilo Reyes, Jeff Wilson, Kevin Gray, Andrew Anderson, Angelo Lorenzo, Ashley Howard, David Hass, Gregory Jeter, Jean Sainvil, Joe Olivarez, Kevin Rowe, Nathaniel Lea, Perry Boykin, Roman Robinson, Ronald Thanepohn

#### Silver Medallion Inductees

Stuart Gibbs, William Welzbacker

#### Gold Medallion Inductees

Wesley Baggett, Jerry Roberson

#### One Million Mile Inductees

Daniel Hartman, David Ayers, David Bur, Edward Marquez, George Foster, Godofredo Reyna Aleman, Harjan Sloots, Melissa Stephens, Paul Gilstad, Sirena Dennis, Neal McKeown, Trevor Farley, Van Pellom, James Hart, Markey Waters, Michael Sanchez, Welton Dupree

#### Two Million Mile Inductees

Barry Lawhorn, Donald Finch, John White

#### Three Million Mile Inductees

Michael Wallace, David Roe

#### In Memory

Don Franz - 2020 Million Mile Recipient



#### 2021 Recipients

Company Driver of the Year Jack Abel

Silver Medallion Inductee Joseph Thomas

#### One Million Mile Inductees

Douglas Gross, Albert Canter, Anthony DeCarlo, Arthur Cantu, Charles Franklin, Charles Jett, Darren Reese, Daryl Sheffield, Douglas Landis, Frank Lisciandrello, Jack Abel, James Smith, Jerry Larsen, John Henry, Joseph Pangrac, Mark Linquist, Mark Rogers, Michael Goyette, Michael Nix, Randy Rutledge, Richard Long, Robert Browning, Robert Salerno, Robert Trotter, Ruben Holguin, Stuart Beavers, Terry Douglas, James Henry Smith

#### Two Million Mile Inductees

Harold Lawson, James Tomsic, James Wooten, Jonathan Forer

#### MILLION MILE AND MEDALLION RECIPIENTS

#### 2022 Recipients

<**>>** 

Company Driver of the Year Paul Gilstad

#### Bronze Medallion Inductees

Beverly Hall, Howard Hunt, William Chandler, Todd Almblad, Donterra Chenault, Windsor Johnson

Silver Medallion Inductee

Gene Lemke

Gold Medallion Inductee Alphonso Dobey

#### One Million Mile Inductees

Adrian Cocio, Albert Bass, Alvar Kaarama, Anthony Murphy, Antwain Johnson, Brad Heard, Catherine Shields, Christopher Willis, Christopher Wimmer, Daniel Knox, David Munger, Domingo Pacheco Squiabro, Exode Derival, Frank Myers, Frederick Bundschuh, Gregory Buchanan, James White, Jeffrey Gott, Jimmie Ghant, Jimmy Hudson, Jodie Pilsner, John King, Neal Dickinson, Paul Eigenman, Philip Nix, Richard Perry, Robert Clark, Robert Gardner, Roy Johnston, Sheila Jacobs, Sheldon Ayres, Terry Williams, Wendell Smith

Two Million Mile Inductee

Calvin Lewis

Three Million Mile Inductee Martin Jensen

#### 2023 Recipients

**~>**∜**∛** 

Company Driver of the Year Silver Medallion Inductee

Frank Myers

Richard Henderson

#### Bronze Medallion Inductees

Christopher Seegars, Drew Waterbury, Lance Rollason, Luther Ware, Robert Asuncion

#### One Million Mile Inductees

Anthony Franks, Bradley Barlow, Cathryn Johnson, Charles Henley, Christen Pearson, Christopher Jendro, Clifton York, Daniel Obrien, Daniel Palma, David Diaz, David Phinney, Douglas Churchill, Feridoun Jalaie, George Glover, Greg Rose, Hiltwentif Bryant, James Allen, James Jackson, Jeremy Cutter, Joerg Mueller, Marcus Howard, Mark Davis, Matthew Stevens, Michael Bahr, Michael Deck, Paul Skillern, Paula Bratton, Randall Mattox, Reginald Barnhart, Richard Nottelmann, Richard Senior, Robert Caban, Robert Evans, Robert Kneaul, Robert Mackie, Sherwin Walker, Terry Lee, Thomas Dubasik, Timmet Bonapartes, Timothy Ott, Tony Nichols, Troy Hyatt

Two Million Mile Inductees Brian Hights, Randy Weathersby Three Million Mile Inductees Barry Pease, David Guthmiller



## THANK YOU AND CONGRATULATIONS

Marten Transport celebrates the outstanding achievements of the drivers we are recognizing this evening. These individuals have demonstrated extraordinary care, dedication, and perseverance in their professional careers as drivers. Tonight, we honor them for their success and loyalty.